MotoGP - Hall of fame


500/MotoGP: Brembo wins 500 times in over 40 years​​

MotoGP - known as the 500 class until 2001 - represents the pinnacle of motorcycle racing for its extreme technology and engineering, the courage and skill of its champions and the incredible enthusiasm of its fans. Over the past 35 years, Brembo has equipped the winning bikes of a remarkable 30 championships with its braking systems: bikes embodying the cutting edge of technology from Honda, Suzuki and Yamaha. But the greatest cause for pride is, perhaps, being a part in the worldwide success of true stars in the class, such as the one-and-only Valentino Rossi.

The Brembo motorcycle hall of fame
2019​Marc Marquez Honda Moto GP
2018Marc Marquez Honda Moto GP
2017Marc Marquez Honda Moto GP
2016Marc Marquez Honda Moto GP
2015Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha Moto GP
2014Marc Marquez Honda Moto GP
2013Marc Marquez Honda Moto GP
2012Jorge Lorenzo Yamaha Moto GP
2011Casey Stoner Honda Moto GP
2010Jorge LorenzoYamahaMoto GP
2009Valentino RossiYamahaMoto GP
2008Valentino RossiYamahaMoto GP
2007Casey StonerDucatiMoto GP
2006Nicky HaydenHondaMoto GP
2005Valentino RossiYamahaMoto GP
2004Valentino RossiYamahaMoto GP
2003Valentino RossiHondaMoto GP
2002Valentino RossiHondaMoto GP
2001Valentino RossiHonda500
2000Kenny Roberts JrSuzuki500
1999Alex CrivilleHonda500
1998Mick DoohanHonda500
1997Mick DoohanHonda500
1996Mick DoohanHonda500
1995Mick DoohanHonda500
1994Mick DoohanHonda500
1992Wayne RaineyYamaha500
1991Wayne RaineyYamaha500
1988Eddie LawsonYamaha500
1986Eddie LawsonYamaha500
1984Eddie LawsonYamaha500


Brembo S.p.A. | P.IVA 00222620163

Follow us

Follow us on FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedInPinterestInstagramYoukuWeibosnapchat.pngVKwechat.pngTikTok