Analisti

​​​​​​​​BANCA AKROS​Gabriele Gambarova​​Gabriele.gambarova@bancaakros.it​+39 02 43444289​
BESTINVER SECURITIESSilvestro Bonora​sbonora@bestinver.es​+ 39 02 92 88 0205​​​
EQUITA SIM​​​Martino De Ambroggi​​M.deambroggi@equita.eu​+39 02 6204238​
EXANE BNP PARIBAS​​ Michele Baldelli​​Michele.Baldelli@exanebnpparibas.com​+ 39 02 8963 1744​
INTERMONTE SECURITIES​​Gianluca BertuzzoGianluca.Bertuzzo@intermonte.it​+39 02 77115429​​
INTESA SAN PAOLO​Monica Bosio​​​Monica.bosio@intesasanpaolo.com+39 02 8794 9809​
INVEST SECURITIES​Jean-Louis Sempé​Jlsempe@invest-securities.com​+33 173739035​
​KEPLER CHEUVREUX Alexandre RaverdyAraverdy@keplercheuvreux.com​+33 170988546​
​MEDIOBANCAAndrea BalloniAndrea.Balloni@mediobanca.com​​+39 028829541​​
​​ODDO SECURITIES​Anthony DickAnthony.dick@oddo-bhf.com​​​​+33 1 44 51 82 66​​​
​​STIFEL​ Renato Gargiulo​renato.gargiulo@stifel.com+39 02 8546 5765​
​​​
 

Brembo S.p.A. | P.IVA 00222620163

Seguici su

Seguici su FacebookTwitterYouTubeLinkedInPinterestInstagramYoukuWeibosnapchat.pngwechat.pngVKTikTok